Obituaries

Geraldine Flowers
B: 1934-11-23
D: 2018-08-06
View Details
Flowers, Geraldine
Willie Curry
B: 1963-02-17
D: 2018-08-06
View Details
Curry, Willie
Jeremy Gatson
B: 1990-08-15
D: 2018-07-29
View Details
Gatson, Jeremy
Brenda Miller
B: 1957-03-16
D: 2018-07-21
View Details
Miller, Brenda
John Floyd
B: 1948-04-24
D: 2018-07-07
View Details
Floyd, John
Delgardo Robinson
B: 1966-05-17
D: 2018-07-05
View Details
Robinson, Delgardo
Michael Earlsey
B: 1976-01-17
D: 2018-07-04
View Details
Earlsey, Michael
Hubert Baker
B: 1948-10-01
D: 2018-07-01
View Details
Baker, Hubert
Terry Brinkley
B: 1966-01-08
D: 2018-06-30
View Details
Brinkley, Terry
Kelvin Spotford
B: 1963-01-21
D: 2018-06-30
View Details
Spotford, Kelvin
Benie Ferrell
B: 1950-08-05
D: 2018-06-28
View Details
Ferrell, Benie
Dennile Goff-Blue
B: 1956-04-11
D: 2018-06-26
View Details
Goff-Blue, Dennile
Henry Gatson
B: 1934-08-03
D: 2018-06-25
View Details
Gatson, Henry
Shawn'dell Fraizer
B: 2018-06-25
D: 2018-06-25
View Details
Fraizer, Shawn'dell
Benjamin Beaman
D: 2018-06-19
View Details
Beaman, Benjamin
Patricia King
B: 1940-01-31
D: 2018-06-16
View Details
King, Patricia
Reynell Johnson
B: 1939-01-25
D: 2018-06-15
View Details
Johnson, Reynell
Neal Toliver
B: 1937-08-08
D: 2018-06-12
View Details
Toliver, Neal
Tracy Henton-Williams
B: 1966-07-25
D: 2018-06-11
View Details
Henton-Williams, Tracy
Amos Harring
B: 1995-01-15
D: 2018-06-09
View Details
Harring, Amos
Zeter Phelps-Mason
B: 1929-05-13
D: 2018-06-05
View Details
Phelps-Mason, Zeter

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
109 West Avenue
Rochester, NY 14611
Phone: (585) 436-7730
Fax: (585) 436-6778

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Our Services

Learn more about our funeral home and chapel services to help make planning decisions.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Home Testimonials

We often receive heartfelt thank you notes and online reviews from the families we serve. We greatly appreciate these words of acknowledgement because it tells us that we are serving our purpose and mission.

Although we can endlessly talk about our funeral home and explain how we can help you, we believe it is more profound to allow our past clients tell you.

Below we have shared some of our funeral home’s reviews from Facebook.

If we have already served your family and would like to share your own experience, share your review on Google or Facebook

Metropolitan Funeral Home review

funeral home testimonials

funeral home reviews

 

52 Weeks of Support

It's hard to know what to say when someone experiences loss. Our free weekly newsletter provides insights, quotes and messages on how to help during the first year.